Wedding Dress by Mariana Harwick

Marvellous Marina Harwick

I love it when I come across designers who dresses make my heart beat a little faster. I love it when their use of textures and embellishments adds to making the Bride feel the Belle of the Ball.

I think fashion designer Marina Hardwick does just that.

Oh how i’d love to try on one of her dresses – especially her Cassidy dress – the detail is divine.

And when I’ve finished walking down the aisle, I’d slip into one her ready to wear collection on the way to airport en route to the honeymoon – that Georgiana Pencil Dress is right up my street. HOT right?!

Mariana Harwick

Mariana Harwick

Loving these looks! Any of these beauts tickle your pickle?

xxx

Leave a Reply

