My Favourites…

Oh yes. All of our wedding photos are now in my grubby little hands!

And I love every single one of them.

I’m sure I’m like most Brides and I’ve flicked through them over and over again. To the point where I’m starting to get Repetitive Strain Injury in my wrist.

But I can’t help it. To work on something for 18 months and see all your hard work pay off and all your crazy ideas come together, and see the raw emotion on your husband’s face when you speak your vows, and the tears and laughs on your friends and family’s faces are something that will be etched in my heart forever but will always be so beautiful to see them again and again.

I’ve got so much I want to write about so I will be breaking it all down for you but for the moment, here are my just a few of my favourites. I hope you like them as much as I love them.

xxx

Photo Credit - AJG Photography

Photo Credit – AJG Photography

Photo Credit - Manon Pauffin

Photo Credit – Manon Pauffin

Photo credit - AJG Photography

Photo credit – AJG Photography

Photo credit - Gabriel Escalofrios

Photo credit – Gabriel Escalofrios

Will & Rachel final - Gabi Vazquez0119

Phot Credit – Gabriel Escalofrios

Photo credit - Gabriel Escalofrios

Photo credit – Gabriel Escalofrios

Photo Credit - Gabriel Escalofrios

Photo Credit – Gabriel Escalofrios

Photo Credit - Gabriel Escalofrios

Photo Credit – Gabriel Escalofrios

Photo credit - Manon Pauffin

Photo credit – Manon Pauffin

Photo credit - Manon Pauffin

Photo credit – Manon Pauffin

Photo credit - Gabriel Escalofrios

Photo credit – Gabriel Escalofrios

Photo credit - Manon Pauffin

Photo credit – Manon Pauffin

Photo credit - Manon Pauffin

Photo credit – Manon Pauffin

Photo credit - Manon Pauffin

Photo credit – Manon Pauffin

10547426_10152221088268309_347116195951616323_n

 

 

Leave a Reply

