Holy Moly – Life is BUSY!

Well it looks like life has seriously kicked up a notch hasn’t it!

Not only am I into the last 2 and a half months of W. Day planning but as mentioned before, we seem to have thought it would be a good idea to put our lovely home on the market. Hence the disappearing act – we’ve been drowning in Estate Agent’s paperwork.

Anywho, wedding dress journey is going well. Had a fitting of the top half of the dress yesterday and a few adjustments needed to be made but it’s slowly getting there.  The Mother in Law to be told me very sternly that I’m not to lose any more weight. Which is the reason I’ve demolished a whole Easter Egg today. Ooops.

But generally fitness is going well. I’m in session 5 of my Bikini Bootcamp now and in the last session my instructor commented that he can see some definition in my thighs which is Excellent. Also just started a 6 week course of Pole Fitness. Why do you ask?  Have you not seen how strong those girls are? They hold their WHOLE weight with their arms. Incred. My arms are still hurting from my introductory class 3 days ago. Biceps here we come.

I’ve also been shopping for my summer wardrobe and currently coveting these:

 

8da88a793ae93bb601d4d60129af5f6e

Pic Credit – For Love And Lemons

Pic Credit - Black Swan

Pic Credit – Black Swan

 

The Boy is still struggling with trying to find his shoes. He bought a pair he thought he liked, tried it on with his suit trousers and realised they didn’t go so back they went. He’s just ordered another pair so fingers crossed they look the part.

We’re also in the process of thinking of our vows. We’re going to putting our spin on the traditional vows which is harder than you think. Help please!

Also picked this little beauty of a belt yesterday – perfect with a pair of shorts and white shirt for the beach.  Found it in a charity shop for £3! Bargain.

Processed with VSCOcam with m6 preset

Ok must dash, off to finish my next blog piece for Festival Brides. The fun never stops!

xxxx

 

Leave a Reply

