Friday’s Loveliness – Some of my favourite shops

It’s FRRRRRIIIIDDAAAAYYYY!

Love a Friday me! Especially when I have a lovely weekend to look forward to – we’re heading to the big smoke with a little wedding shopping in the day and drinks in the evening with some old Uni friends. And when I say drinks in the evening, I mean copious amounts of Vodka and Jagerbombs. #HangoverSunday.

Anywho I think I’ve found my Little White Dress to sign our wedding papers in before we fly out to Ibiza for the wedding.  I wanted something low key, short and white lace and I think I’ve found it. I say “I think” because there’s a possibilty that it’s a little see through so need to try it on in the sunlight.  Don’t think a see through dress would look good in any of the photos – do you?

However, in my search for the perfect little white lace dress, I came across these GORGEOUS websites that are perfect if you are looking to update your boho wardrobe and I just had to share. I’ll share just as long as you don’t blame me for spending all of your next month’s wages right now.

First up is Bona Drag

Bona Drag

Bona Drag Dresses

There’s such a variety of designers on Bona Drag which is fab – make sure you check out the jewellery – loving the Aesa range.

Next up is Revolve who are kind of like Asos but based in the States.  I found my little white dress on this site and they have some beautiful little dresses.

Revolve 1

Revolve

Now the next one is a fav of mine.  I love the name For Love and Lemons and they have the most incredible editorials that really showcase their collections.  But you’ve got to be quick as their popular pieces sell out fast.

For Love and Lemons

 

For Love and Lemons Dresses

And last but not least, the ever so covetable Spell & The Gypsy Collective.  These Australian designers make me want to fly out there now, buy one of everything and then party until the break of dawn in my new threads.

Screen Shot 2014-03-13 at 22.20.00

Screen Shot 2014-03-13 at 22.21.58

Seriously – I’ve been wanting both that Glastonbury dress and Lola dress for like FOREVER! Hubby to Be take note!

Have you spotted any awesome online shops I should keep an eye out?

xxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

