Getting there….

My my my – what a busy weekend we’ve had! A most beautiful dive up to the ‘Shire to meet my bestie’s new baby and what a gorgeous baby he is! Got my fill of cuddles and kisses and then shimmied over to Bicester Village to do some damage. I’d say I was pretty good and came away with a few well chosen bargains, but mainly my wedding ring. Eeeekkk!

You can read here my dilemma about choosing a wedding band as my engagement ring has quite a unique design so the wedding ring needed to compliment it well. And compliment it does! I love it so much that I want to wear it now! Right this minute! June can not come quick enough.

Can’t show you the ring for obvious reasons so you’ll just have to wait (like me) until the big day. But here’s the very pretty box just to whet your appetites.

Annoushka Wedding Ring

 

I also think I’ve found my wedding shoes, Bridesmaids wedding shoes, clutch bag and The Boy has bought the groomsmen’s trousers so we are slowly but surely ticking things off the to do list.  Poor wedding account is getting a kick this weekend.

Right off to send some copy off to my MOH who’s making my Brighton invites so catch you when you’re older.

xxx

Leave a Reply

