Magical Running Trainers?

I am such a cheapskate when it comes to my work out clothes. I think it’s because I can’t wear them “Out Out.” Would much rather buy a hot dress or fab pair of shoes rather than a work out vest.

And because of this, I’ve had the same pair of Asics running trainers like for the last 3 years.  I know – bad form! But the reality is, I probably spend more time in my work out gear than I do my “Out Out” clothes. I work out 5-6 days a week so I really do need a decent pair of trainers.

So I bought these bad boys. Pretty right? I’m a flat footed runner so these provide the arch support I need plus I’m hoping they’ll have some badass magical powers and make me run for miles.

Nike Lunalglide+ 5

Nike Lunalglide+ 5

Tip of the day, make sure you shop around for a good price – I got these from SportsDirect.

Will let you know how I get on with my amazing running. FYI – I HATE running. xxx

Leave a Reply

