Friday’s Loveliness – Boho Beauty

One of my jobs on this weekend’s to-do list is to create some inspiration boards for make up ideas for myself and my bridesmaids, so I can zip them over to our lovely make up artist ready for our trial in the next couple of months.  I’m liking the beautiful bareface with a glow for a boho bridal look, but then again, I’m partial to a strong red lip and cat eye flick a la Miranda Kerr. Choices choices!

Pic credit - Airows

Pic credit – Airows

Pic credit - Market Place Weddings

Pic credit – Market Place Weddings

Pic Credit - Ruby and Moon

Pic Credit – Ruby and Moon

Picture Credit - Couldn't find it sorry!

Pic Credit – Couldn’t find it sorry!

Perhaps the Red Lippy can come out in the evening?

All I know is that I want to look like me, but a more glamourous version of me. I know it’s going to be very hot so whatever I choose needs to stay on my face and not drip all over the beautiful white dress. No shiny T-zone please! Oh and waterproof mascara will probably be a good idea.

I’m going to keep scouring the net for more inspiration – any ideas what you lovely ladies have in mind?

xxx

Leave a Reply

