Friday’s Loveliness – It’s all about the Ring.

Hola!

I’ve got rings on the brain this week as I’m a little worried that it might take me a while to find the perfect ring to fit my perfect engagement ring. The Lanes in Brighton have charming antique jewellery shops galore and that’s where we found my ring so I’m hoping a stroll down the Lanes will come up trumps once again.

One thing I need to consider is that I need to find a wedding band that not only fits with the art deco style but actually fits snugly against the engagement ring as you can see in the piccy below:

The Boy done good!

The Boy done good!

So what could work? Any of these beauties perhaps?

1. Ruffled

Pic credit: Ruffled

2 Cathy Waterman

Pic credit: Cathy Waterman

Pic credit: Etsy GNG Jewel

Pic credit: Etsy GNG Jewel

Aren’t they all lovely?  I love the skinny band ring encrusted with diamonds. Yes yes yes, it looks like an eternity ring but it’s ever so pretty isn’t it?

Looking forward to trying a few on – will let you know how I get on.

Have a good weekend lovelies!  Xxx

One thought on “Friday’s Loveliness – It’s all about the Ring.

Leave a Reply

