Friday’s Loveliness – Shoes, shoes, shoes!

Happy New Year you lovely lot! Did you all have a fabulous Christmas and New Year? I certainly did – lots of family love, dancing, food and drink. Oh and Ferrero Rocher. So much so, my body is crying out for a detox…more about that later.

So today’s Friday’s Loveliness which I’m sure you can guess by the title is SHOES!

Getting married by the beach really makes purchasing shoes difficult because delicate heels are just not practical.  However massive stacked wedges just won’t do as even though the Boy is 6′ 2″, I’m 5′ 8″ so I don’t want to be towering on huge platforms.  What do you think of these?

Pic credit - Preston Bailey

Pic credit – Preston Bailey

Pic Credit - Sergio Rossi

Pic Credit – Sergio Rossi

Pic Credit - Wedding Wire

Pic Credit – Wedding Wire

Pic Credit - Shopbop

Pic Credit – Shopbop

Pic Credit - KimGray

Pic Credit – KimGray

I do love those Sergio Rossi’s but I somehow don’t think my budget can stretch to a pair of those. A girl can dream though right?!

Well I’m off to go and start planning my nutritional food plan for the next month. Get Buff for ‘Beefa starts now – watch this space!

xxxx

Leave a Reply

