Jaw dropping dresses – Julie Vino

Earlier this year, I wrote this piece on two of my favourite wedding dress designers Lihi Hod and Zahavit Tshuba.  Now there must be something in the water in Tel Aviv because I’ve found yet another designer who makes the most stunning dresses and guess where she’s based?! Yep yep – Tel Aviv!

Please bow in wedding dress appreciation for Julie Vino. These glorious pics are from her 2014 collection and each one is a stunner.

These dresses are perfect for a boho beach casual wedding  or a dressed up black tie soiree. The lace on these dresses are divine and you know how I’m partial to beautiful backs. I’m in love. With every single one of them. Can I pretend that my wedding is like an awards show and change my dress at every ad break please?

weddinggown1

weddinggown4

weddinggown20

weddinggown5

weddinggown6

weddinggown7

weddinggown10

weddinggown12

weddinggown17

618-1

618-2

618-3

619-1

610-3

619-2

 

 

3 thoughts on “Jaw dropping dresses – Julie Vino

    • bridebythebeach says:

      Hi Elysia! These dresses are stunning aren’t they! My dress is still being made, I’ve tried on the practice run and it fits, just needs some tweaking here and there! The Mother in Law to be will be cracking on with it over the next few months so need to lose this Santa Claus belly I seem to have made! xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

