Friday’s Loveliness – Gorgeous Glorious Gems

Holy Moly it’s been a busy week!

Amongst other things we’ve booked our band for our Brighton Bash and sent them the song they are going to learn for our first dance (eeekkk!), secret squirrel missions with one of our photographers which I can’t reveal just yet and frantically trying to finalise our formal wedding invitations in order to send next week. Whose bright idea was it to make all the envelopes again?! Oh yes…that would be me.

Anywho – paper cuts aside, today’s Friday Loveliness is all about statement earrings….get your little peepers on these beauties….

Pic credit - Etsy

Pic credit – Etsy

Pic credit - BHLDN

Pic credit – BHLDN

Pic credit - Etsy

Pic credit – Etsy

Pic credit - BaubleBar

Pic credit – BaubleBar

Pic credit - Slyva & Cie

Pic credit – Slyva & Cie

Unless I win the lottery, I can’t see myself purchasing these last beauties from Slyva & Cie but hey, a girl can dream.

I have another jam packed weekend this weekend, family fun times in London on Saturday and then more secret squirrel missions on Sunday, but this time for my bridesmaids! But I can’t tell you anymore as I happen to know some of my girls actually read what I write – yes, I’m talking about you Martha sweets. You won’t catch me out!

xxxxx

Leave a Reply

