Friday’s Loveliness – First Dance Love

This weeks Friday’s Loveliness has a little bit of a twist today – it’s all about the “Your Song” – the First Dance Song.

I think me and The Boy have got our song and it means alot to us as they lyrics are perfect and when we first heard it as Glastonbury, it gave me goosebumps. I don’t want to reveal it now so you’re just going to have to wait!

In the meantime, here are a few of my other favourite songs that I’d love to incorporate into our day.

I love the Elvis Presley version too but this version from Fleet Foxes is pretty awesome.

Love to hear what your First Dance song choices are! xxx

Leave a Reply

