Friday’s Lovelieness – Beautiful Boho Headwear

I went on a hen do last month and one of the day activities we did was a jewellery making course which was pretty fun.  Instead of making a necklace like I was told to (there’s always one!) I decided to make a boho headpiece which was a lot simpler than I thought!  Which got me thinking – what’s stopping me making my own bridal headpiece or even the headpieces for my bridesmaids?

Cue Friday’s Loveliness….

They’re all gorgeous! Where do I start?!

xxx

Leave a Reply

