Friday’s Loveliness – Table Decor

We’re getting married outside by a beach so we’re definitely not thinking anything too formal for the tables.  I love  the idea of random, quirky vases and vintage bottles holding one beautiful flower. A while ago I picked up three old glass bottles very much similar to those in the second picture so with the help of Brighton’s fab antique shops and car boot sales, I’m hoping I might be  able to find some more to grace our tables.

The only problem is how to transport them safely from here to Ibiza?!  I’m thinking ALOT of bubble wrap will be involved.

xx

Gorgeous wedding lanterns. Pic credit - Colin Cowie Weddings

Gorgeous wedding lanterns. Pic credit – Colin Cowie Weddings

Love this styling. Pic cred - Gren Wedding Shoes

Love this styling. Pic credit – Green Wedding Shoes

Yup the lace and bottles rocks it for me.  Pic credit - Style me Pretty

Yup the lace and bottles rocks it for me. Pic credit – Style me Pretty

Beachy vibe. Pic credit - 100 Layer Cake

Beachy vibe. Pic credit – 100 Layer Cake

Bright, colourful and fun! Pic credit - Under the Sycamore / Ashley Ann Photography

Bright, colourful and fun! Pic credit – Under the Sycamore / Ashley Ann Photography

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Loveliness – Table Decor

    • bridebythebeach says:

      Hi Steph! Thanks for your comment! I’m not too sure what the florists in Ibiza will have in season when we get married but I presume they will have at least some sort of white flower that we can pop into the vases. I’ll also be happy with flowers in varying shades of pale blue, but failing that white and pink would look really pretty. xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

