The Boy sent me a text the other day…

…it said “A couple that raves together, stays together.”

I loved it.

In between organising this massive party to celebrate your ever long lasting commitment to each other, you’ve got to remember why you’re doing this. Go out, have a drink together, a nice meal and talk to each other about what’s going on in your lives outside all the wedding talk.

I love raving with my HTB. He’s my best friend, partner in crime and dance buddy. And I can’t wait to rave it up on our wedding night.

Az9tcbJCUAAtTjK

Leave a Reply

