Pinterest Love

I love Pinterest.  No really. I absolutely love it. It’s the best thing since Ryan Gosling.

I’m seriously addicted to it and you can easily spend hours pinning beautiful things.  And for the organized freaks like me, you can organize it by categories!!!  It makes planning a wedding so much fun because you can take inspiration from other brides to be and then collate all those ideas into one big happy vision.

I’m planning on adding to my boards over the months and once the venue is set and we know what look / theme / vibe we want then the real fun can start. That’s when I start creating moodboards!

Found some gorgeous bridesmaids dresses and love the idea of bright pastel (oxymoron I know) colour combos. Do follow me if you fancy it.

Follow Me on Pinterest

Don’t you just love them all?!

Leave a Reply

